Power Pros Forum

A community-run forum for Power Pros
It is currently Mon Apr 29, 2024 9:41 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

Forum rules

This forum is for discussion of anything EXCEPT MLB Power Pros, if your post does not belong here it will be moved. Thank you.
-->

Where should I start?
Boot Camp 75%  75%  [ 3 ]
Skip training and go straight to Vietnam 25%  25%  [ 1 ]
Total votes : 4
 Post subject: New Writing Project: Diary of a Vietnam War Soldier
PostPosted: Tue Dec 30, 2014 8:55 pm 
Power Pro Legend
Power Pro Legend

Favorite Team: Indians
Console '07: Nintendo Wii
Console '08: Nintendo Wii
Favorite Japanese title: Don't Own
I've never done a project like this before, but I've decided to write a historical fiction story. The story follows a poor boy drafted into the US Army during the heart of the Vietnam War. The boy struggles to maintain his morality and human nature during the struggle. Would any of you guys be interested in this? I'm going to post chapters of my story, asking for suggestions and feedback.

BrewersFuzz wrote:
AND THEN IN A SHOCKING TURN OF EVENTS CLEVELAND BLOWS THE 3-1 LEAD THIS TIME

Last edited by GoTwins24 on Wed Dec 31, 2014 1:00 am, edited 2 times in total.

Post subject: Re: New Writing Project: Diary of a Vietnam War Soldier
PostPosted: Tue Dec 30, 2014 9:01 pm 
Wiki Contributor
Wiki Contributor

Favorite Team: Rangers
Console '07: Wii and PS2
Console '08: Wii and PS2
Favorite Japanese title: (PS3) Jikkyou Powerful Pro Yakyuu 2012
I'll follow

character limit

Panther Pride 2.0: The 2015 OKC Panthers

SkittleMonster
http://puu.sh/d9FzM/1ab44887a1.png dish, this isn't gonna get you laid

Post subject: Re: New Writing Project: Diary of a Vietnam War Soldier
PostPosted: Wed Dec 31, 2014 12:03 am 
Power Pro Legend
Power Pro Legend

Favorite Team: Indians
Console '07: Nintendo Wii
Console '08: Nintendo Wii
Favorite Japanese title: Don't Own
June 28, 1968
Shelby, North Carolina